King County

SEATTLE LAKE UNION
1700 Westlake Ave N, Ste 105
Seattle, WA 98109
PH: 206-720-0114
FX: 877-521-9846

Lora Lilly – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 206-720-0114
Lora.Lilly@ticortitle.com

BELLEVUE & MULTICULTURAL TEAM
11400 SE 8th Street, Ste 110
Bellevue, WA 98004
PH: 425-467-9170
FX: 866-878-8970

Lisa Christensen – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 425-586-6955
Lisa.Christensen@ticortitle.com

COVINGTON
27116 167th Pl SE, Ste 102
Covington, WA 98042
PH: 253-631-3990
FX: 866-878-8977

Janell Thalman – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 253-631-3595
Janell.Thalman@ticortitle.com

FEDERAL WAY & REO TEAM
33400 – 9TH Ave S, Ste 102
Federal Way, WA 98003
PH: 253-765-7255
FX: 866-831-2470

Lisa Plog – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 253-765-7256
Lisa.Plog@ticortitle.com

WEST SEATTLE
4817 California Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
PH: 206-393-0916
FX: 855-509-0765

Brandy Gustin – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 206-393-0923
Brandy.Gustin@ticortitle.com

KENT – Admin / Processing
10840 SE 208th Street
Kent, WA 98031
PH: 253-631-3990
FX: 866-878-8977

Snohomish County

EVERETT
2825 Colby Ave, Ste 300
Everett, WA 98201
PH: 425-586-6964
FX: 866-878-4473

Christy Jones – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 425-434-4013
Christy.Jones@ticortitle.com

LYNNWOOD
19020 – 33rd Ave W, Ste 550
Lynnwood, WA 98036
PH: 425-434-4010
FX: 877-521-9812

Lisa Christensen – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 425-586-6955
Lisa.Christensen@ticortitle.com

Pierce County

PUYALLUP
437 – 29th St NE, Ste B
Puyallup, WA 98372
PH: 253-840-2560
FX: 877-521-9818

Sandy Eldore – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 253-620-1386
Sandra.Eldore@ticortitle.com

GIG HARBOR
5775 Soundview Dr, Ste 204B
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
PH: 253-858-2999
FX: 866-293-3080

Sandy Eldore – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 253-620-1386
Sandra.Eldore@ticortitle.com

UNIVERSITY PLACE
3929 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 202
University Place, WA 98466
PH: 253-460-2921
FX: 877-521-9770

Sharon Cabral – Branch Manager
PH: 253-620-1384
Sharon.Cabral@ticortitle.com

Kitsap County

PH: 253-858-2999
FX: 866-293-3080

Sandy Eldore – LPO / Branch Manager
PH: 253-620-1386
Sandra.Eldore@ticortitle.com